SB COX

Contact Us


S.B. Cox Ready Mix Cement Truck at work at the Virginia State Capitol
Click for directions to our Main Office
Main Office
2160 Lanier Lane
Rockville, VA 23146
phone:  (804) 364-0500
fax:        (804) 364-1753
sales@coxreadymix.com

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 5363
Glen Allen, VA 23058

President
      Morgan Nelson: (804) 364-0500
Facilities Operations Manager
      David Zabrosky: (804) 364-0500
      dzabrosky@coxreadymix.com
Fleet Operations Manager
      Thomas Tirrell (804) 364-0500
      ttirrell@coxreadymix.com
Sales Manager
      Glenn Webb: (804) 400-2644
      gwebb@coxreadymix.com
Nottoway & Central Sales
      Kerrie Garrett: (804) 239-2597
      kgarrett@coxreadymix.com
Quality Control
      Kevin Goode: (804) 640-6766
      kgoode@coxreadymix.com

Click for directions to our Airport Plant
Airport Plant
1601 Portugee Road
Sandston, VA 23150
phone:  (804) 364-0500
Click for directions to our Meherrin Plant
Central/Meherrin Plant
3907 W. Patrick Henry Highway
Meherrin, VA 23954
phone:  (434) 292-7300

Click for directions to our Doswell Plant
Doswell Plant
16460 Washington Highway
Doswell, VA 23047
phone:  (804) 364-0500
Click for directions to our Nottoway Plant
Nottoway Plant
800 Dearing Ave.
Nottoway, VA 23824
phone:  (434) 292-7300

Click for directions to our Powhatan Plant
Powhatan Plant
1918 A Anderson Highway
Powhatan, VA 23139
phone:  (804) 364-0500
Click for directions to our Richmond Stoneyard
Richmond Stone Yard
12554 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23233
phone:  (804) 377-0300

Click for directions to our Sandston Stoneyard
Sandston Stone Yard
1601 Portugee Road
Sandston, VA 23150
phone:  (804) 737-0300
Click for directions to our Smithfield Plant
Smithfield Plant
865 Main St.
Smithfield, VA 23430
phone:  (757) 357-4367


CREDIT APPLICATION

Click here to Download our Credit Application




  phone number    (804) 364-0500

  fax    Fax (804) 364-1753

email  sales@coxreadymix.com

Copyright 2017
S.B. Cox Ready Mix Inc.
2160 Lanier Lane
Rockville, VA 23146